Dealers

Dealers

The most impressive aspect of the Ergosleep® concept is the sleep experience itself. And so no explanation or illustration can convince you better than the true feel of a personally customised Ergosleep® bed. In the Ergosleep® Experience Studio, which you will find at your Ergosleep® dealer, you can experience the SLEEP DNA® concept yourself from A to Z. Please do contact your dealer to arrange an appointment.

Belgium Netherlands France Germany

Flanders

Antwerp
Sleeplife Merksem

Bredabaan 972
Merksem
Tel: 03 647 15 45
Fax: 03 647 20 29
merksem@sleeplife.be

Sleeplife Turnhout

Steenweg Op Gierle 206
Turnhout
Tel: 014 65 46 65
Fax: 014 65 46 66
turnhout@sleeplife.be

Sleeplife Wilrijk

Boomsesteenweg 560
Wilrijk
Tel: 03 828 98 29

wilrijk@sleeplife.be

Sleeplife Heist-op-den-Berg

Liersesteenweg 190
Heist-op-den-Berg
Tel: 015 24 11 74

heist-op-den-berg@sleeplife.be

Limburg
Sleeplife Genk

Hasseltweg 111
Genk
Tel: 089 35 06 16
Fax: 089 36 74 07
genk@sleeplife.be

Sleeplife Maasmechelen

Rijksweg 600
Maasmechelen
Tel: 089 77 72 94
Fax: 089 35 78 14
maasmechelen@sleeplife.be

Sleeplife Overpelt

Sellekaertsstraat 15
Overpelt
Tel: 011 44 08 95

overpelt@sleeplife.be

East Flanders
Sleeplife Aalst

Gentsesteenweg 329
Aalst
Tel: 053 21 39 14
Fax: 053 71 01 80
aalst@sleeplife.be

Sleeplife Gent

Rooigemlaan 563
Gent
Tel: 09 226 17 71
Fax: 09 236 36 18
gent@sleeplife.be

Sleeplife Oostakker

Antwerpsesteenweg 1124
Oostakker
Tel: 09 355 98 01
Fax: 09 355 27 34
gent-oostakker@sleeplife.be

Sleeplife Sint-Niklaas

Heidebaan 9/19
Sint-Niklaas
Tel: 03 778 23 20
Fax: 03 778 23 19
sint-niklaas@sleeplife.be

Sleeplife Zingem

Gentsesteenweg 56
Zingem
Tel: 09 384 68 36
Fax: 09 384 58 49
zingem@sleeplife.be

Vlaams Brabant
Sleeplife Dilbeek

Ninoofsesteenweg 77
Dilbeek
Tel: 02 460 67 10
Fax: 02 461 06 69
dilbeek@sleeplife.be

Sleeplife Leuven

Aarschotsesteenweg 97
Leuven
Tel: 016 43 68 96

leuven@sleeplife.be

West Flanders
Sleeplife Brugge

Koningin Astridlaan 99
Brugge
Tel: 050 39 04 92
Fax: 050 39 04 72
brugge@sleeplife.be

Sleeplife Oostende

Gistelsesteenweg 1
Oostende
Tel: 059 56 58 50
Fax: 059 56 58 51
oostende@sleeplife.be

Sleeplife Roeselare

Meensesteenweg 347
Roeselare
Tel: 051 20 14 27
Fax: 051 24 19 43
roeselare@sleeplife.be

Sleeplife Wevelgem

Kortrijkstraat 341 bus 4
Wevelgem
Tel: 056 41 72 00
Fax: 056 42 84 94
wevelgem@sleeplife.be

Brussels and Walloon

Henegouwen
Literies Déramaix

Quai St. Jacques 8
Ath
Tel: 068 84 15 20
Fax: 068 28 79 20
magasin.ath@infosommeil.be

Centre du Sommeil

Rue des Viaducs 205
Nimy
Tel: 065 35 40 73
Fax: 065 36 02 48
info@centredusommeil.be

Environnement Sommeil

Avenue de Maire 201
Tournai
Tel: 069 84 78 38
Fax: 069 84 88 76
magasin.ty@infosommeil.be

Waals Brabant
Le Lit d’Oli

Chaussée de Louvain 180
Wavre
Tel: 010 24 23 03
Fax: 010 24 37 25
info@lelitdoli.be

Netherlands

Drenthe
Homan Slapen

Zeilmakerstraat 14
Assen
Tel: +31 592 87 03 08

assen@homanslapen.nl

Morgana Emmen

Corn. Houtmanstraat 49
Emmen
Tel: +31 591 63 03 04
Fax: +31 591 63 09 52
emmen@morgana.nl

Morgana Meppel

Kosterweg 9
Meppel
Tel: +31 522 44 28 64
Fax: +31 522 44 07 99
morgana@interieurwereld.nl

Friesland
Morgana Metz

Smidsstraat 12 C
Sneek
Tel: +31 515 42 86 50
Fax: +31 515 42 49 40
sneek@morgana.nl

Gelderland
Morgana Doetinchem

Doetinchemseweg 83
Doetinchem
Tel: +31 439 20 58
Fax: +31 439 29 64
doetinchem@morgana.nl

Slaaphof

Deventerweg 2
Harderwijk
Tel: +31 341 41 01 64
Fax: +31 341 41 04 75
info@slaaphof.nl

Van Veldhuizen Slapen & Wonen

Garderbroekerweg 146
Kootwijkerbroek
Tel: +31 342 44 12 24
Fax: +31 342 44 27 26
info@vanveldhuizenslapenenwonen.nl

Hochrath Wonen & Slapen

Europark 13
Winterswijk
Tel: +31 543 51 23 71
Fax: +31 543 52 29 89
info@hochrath.nl

Morgana Arnhem

Venlosingel 21-1
Arnhem
Tel: +31 264 425 108

arnhem@morgana.nl

Groningen
Homan Slapen

Rijksstraatweg 167
Haren
Tel: +31 50 534 42 35
Fax: +31 50 534 05 41
haren@homanslapen.nl

Morgana Slaapkamers Kort

Zernikelaan 6
Leek
Tel: +31 594 51 23 33
Fax: +31 594 51 45 92
leek@morgana.nl

Limburg
AenC Slapen

Egelantier 17
Geleen
Tel: +31 464 74 84 44
Fax: +31 464 75 56 76
info@aubelcoenen.nl

De Beddenspecialist

Parade 37
Venlo
Tel: +31 77 351 74 04
Fax: +31 77 352 00 29
info@slaaplekker.nl

Noord Brabant
Morgana Slaapkamers Asten

Floraplein 2
Asten
Tel: +31 493 67 08 07
Fax: +31 493 69 64 10
asten@morgana.nl

Morgana Boxmeer

Steenstraat 144
Boxmeer
Tel: +31 485 57 14 88
Fax: +31 485 57 54 66
boxmeer@morgana.nl

Huberts Slaapcomfort bv

Burgerhoutsestraat 34
Roosendaal
Tel: +31 165 56 88 98
Fax: +31 165 56 69 75
huberts@home.nl

Morgana Nistelrode

't Dorp 64
Heesch
Tel: +31 412 611 185
Fax: +31 412 617 085
info@jacobsenjacobs.nl

Q-Bed

Helvoirtseweg 40
Vught
Tel: +31 73 613 37 61

info@qbed.nl

Jack Suykerbuyk Slaapcomfort

Burchtplein 82
Etten-Leur
Tel: +31 76 544 14 14

info@suykerbuyk.com

Noord-Holland
Morgana Zwaagdijk

Zwaagdijk 227
Zwaagdijk-Oost
Tel: +31 228 58 47 96
Fax: +31 541 51 73 94
zwaagdijk@morgana.nl

De Bedstee Zaandam

Vinkenstraat 66
Zaandam
Tel: +31 75 670 12 14

info@bedstee.nl

Overijssel
Van Der Bijl Bedden

Grotestraat 110
Almelo
Tel: +31 546 81 32 64

info@vanderbijlbedden.nl

Morgana Oldenzaal

Enschedestraat 86
Oldenzaal
Tel: +31 541 51 33 44
Fax: +31 541 51 73 94
oldenzaal@morgana.nl

Utrecht
Morgana Utrecht

Kaap de Goede Hooplaan 60
Utrecht
Tel: +31 30 289 54 44
Fax: +31 30 289 01 30
utrecht@morgana.nl

Morgana Veenendaal (in Eijerkamp)

Einsteinstraat 1
Veenendaal
Tel: +31 318 51 04 79
Fax: +31 318 55 46 27
veenendaal@morgana.nl

Zeeland
De Schipper Slapen & Meer

Van de Spiegelstraat 94
Goes
Tel: +31 113 85 08 72

info@slapenenmeer.nl

Zuid-Holland
Bonnet Slapen

Vlierboomstraat 437
Den Haag
Tel: +31 70 368 08 89
Fax: +31 70 368 55 54
info@bonnetslapen.nl

De Gier Slapen

Haarstraat 69
Gorinchem
Tel: +31 183 63 55 75
Fax: +31 183 63 77 51
info@degierslapen.nl

Morgana Hendrik Ido Ambacht

Veersedijk 89
Hendrik-Ido-Ambacht
Tel: +31 78 681 34 47
Fax: +31 78 681 98 93
h.i.ambacht@morgana.nl

Morgana Waddinxveen

Dorpsstraat 38
Waddinxveen
Tel: +31 182 61 80 90
Fax: +31 182 61 39 01
waddinxveen@morgana.nl

Morgana Rotterdam

Watermanweg 209
Rotterdam
Tel: +31 103 03 28 06

rotterdam@morgana.nl

Zirkzee

Lammenschansweg 138
Leiden
Tel: +31 715 32 38 48
Fax: +31 715 76 97 11
info@wj-zirkzee.nl

France

France
Mon Lit et Moi Franconville

Rue du Général Leclerc 368
Franconville
Tel: +33 134 14 33 64
Fax: +33 134 14 72 38
franconville@monlitetmoi.fr

Mon Lit et Moi Orgeval

Route des 40 Sous RN13
Orgeval
Tel: +33 139 75 31 52
Fax: +33 139 75 32 24
orgeval@monlitetmoi.fr

Mon Lit et Moi Lyon

Route de Grenoble 211
Saint Priest
Tel: +33 478 67 31 03
Fax: +33 478 67 31 18
lyon@monlitetmoi.fr

Bed & Dream’s

Rue de Niederbronn - Z.I. Zinsel 22
Schweighouse-Sur-Moder
Tel: +33 3 88 63 53 20
Fax:
achat@bedanddreams.fr

Mon Lit et Moi Villebon

Centre Commercial Villebon 2
Villebon
Tel: +33 169 31 35 08
Fax: +33 169 31 24 23
villebon@monlitetmoi.fr

Mon Lit et Moi – Westrie Confort

Rue de la Briquerie 4
Guerande
Tel: +33 2 4042 1010
Fax: +33 02 4022 3108
labaule@monlitetmoi.fr

Mon Lit et Moi Paris

Avenue Daumesnil 107
Paris
Tel: +33 146 28 36 96
Fax: +33 146 28 37 25
mlm.paris@monlitetmoi.fr

Mon Lit et Moi Domus

ZAC de la Saussaie Beauclaire 1
Rosny Sous Bois
Tel: +33 148 54 89 18
Fax: +33 148 54 89 07
rosny@monlitetmoi.fr

Mon Lit et Moi Coignières

Rue du pont d'Aulneau 13
Coignières
Tel: +33 134 61 76 74
Fax: +33 130 62 851 38
coignieres@monlitetmoi.fr

Bed & Dream’s

Route de Strasbourg 7
Wasselonne
Tel: +33 388 63 53 20
Fax:
achat@bedanddreams.fr

Mon Lit et Moi Asnières

Avenue d'Argenteuil 47
Asnières-sur-Seine
Tel: +33 147 93 13 96
Fax: +33 147 90 43 57
asnieres@monlitetmoi.fr

Mon Lit et Moi Compiègne

Rue des Domeliers 4
Compiègne
Tel: +33 344 20 01 40
Fax:
compiegne@monlitetmoi.fr

Mon Lit et Moi Le Havre

Parc de L'Estuaire
Gonfreville-l'Orcher
Tel: +33 2 35 49 50 93
Fax:
lehavre@monlitetmoi.fr

Germany

Germany
Betten & Schlafsysteme Berlin Michael Hintz

Joachimstalerstrasse 20
10719 Berlin
Tel: +49 3088001179
Fax: +49 3088714465
info@betten-schlafsysteme.de

Bettenstudio Burkhard Nolten

Hindenburgstrasse 25-27
45127 Essen
Tel: +49 201207962
Fax: +49 201207963
info@bettenstudio-nolten.de

Das Bett Michaela Kolbe GmbH

Hinrich-Wilhelm-Kopf Platz 4
30159 Hannover
Tel: +49 511304960
Fax: +49 5113049666
info@das-bett-hannover.de

Damm Jürgen Dipl.-Ing.

Wilhelmshöher Allee 264
34131 Kassel - Bad Wilhelmshöhe
Tel: +49 56164289
Fax: +49 56163619
info@betten-damm.de

Göpfert – Gesund schlafen

Gutenbergstrasse 11
70771 Leinfelden - Echterdingen
Tel: +49 7119078829
Fax:
gopfert@freenet.de

Bettenland Wiesbaden

Daimlerring 13
65205 Wiesbaden
Tel: +49 612276066
Fax: +49 61222227
info@bettenland-wiesbaden.de

Bettenhaus Gailing Ludwigsburg

Schwieberdinger Strasse 104
71636 Ludwigsburg
Tel: +49 7141 464041
Fax: +49 7141 464043
info@betten-gailing.de

Bettenhaus Inkelhofen GmbH

Breslauer Strasse 55
56566 Neuwied
Tel: +49 2631 353 666
Fax: +49 2631 355 666
nr-bettenhaus@inkelhofen.de

Betten Kramer

Heeper Strasse 175 - 177
33607 Bielefeld
Tel: +49 521 932 000
Fax: +49 521 932 0040
info@betten-kramer.de

Michael Reidelshöfer’s Träumewelt Ansbach

Brauhausstrasse 15
91522 Ansbach
Tel: +49 981 953 89 50
Fax:
buero@dasbettenhaus.de

Michael Reidelshöfer’s Träumewelt Neustadt An Der Aisch

Robert-Bosch-Strasse 4
91413 Neustadt An Der Aisch
Tel: +49 9161 882882
Fax:
buero@dasbettenhaus.de

Schlaferei Köln

Max Planck Strasse 26a
50858 Köln
Tel: +49 22349517770
Fax: +49 22349517771
info@schlaferei-koeln.de

Seebauer Bettenhaus

Spörerauer Strasse 6
84174 Eching
Tel: +49 8731 2947
Fax:
info@bettenhaus-seebauer.de

Somnos – Betten zum Wohlfühlen

Tullastrasse 66
67346 Speyer
Tel: +49 6232 622 844 0
Fax: +49 6232 622 844 1
post@somnos.de

Hagen Deymann

Lange Strasse 86
49733 Haren
Tel: +49 5932 2702
Fax: +49 5932 6421
info@hagen-deymann.de

Betten Ritter GmbH

Pfinztalstrasse 85
76227 Karlsruhe
Tel: +49 721 494570
Fax: +49 721 496604
info@bettenritter.com

Bettentrend Allgäu Wangen

Siemensstrasse 6
88239 Wangen
Tel: +49 7522 97 29 300
Fax: +49 7522 97 29 301
info@bettentrend-wangen.de

Bettentrend Hösbach – Öko Planet GmbH

Frohnradstrasse 16
63768 Hösbach
Tel: +49 6021 4437490
Fax: +49 6021 44374920
info@oeko-planet.com

Aera Wohndesign N.G. Einrichtungen GmbH

Elsaßstrasse 130
52068 Aachen
Tel: +49 241 99036785
Fax: +49 241 99036787
info@aera-wohn-design.de

Dodenhof Kaltenkirchen

Auf Dem Berge 1
24568 Kaltenkirchen
Tel: +49 4191 70000
Fax: +49 4191 700777
info@dodenhof.de

Dodenhof Posthausen

Posthausen 1
28869 Posthausen
Tel: +49 42 97 30
Fax: +49 42 97 31 96
info@dodenhof.de

Bettenhaus Gailing

Pleidelsheimer Strasse 11-13
Bietigheim-Bissingen
Tel: +49 7142 99390
Fax: +49 7142 993929
info@betten-gailing.de